Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Isaac Stuiso

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Isaac Stuiso

5 out of 5 (118 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tara Flores-Corum

Tara Flores-Corum

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff were very helpful and knowledgeable. Took their time to explain things to me as my husband had always taken care of insurance. I just kept that company until it became to expensive. They made the transition equitable and easy. My thanks."
Profile photo of Darryl Mcneil

Darryl Mcneil

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I saved a lot of money 💰"
Profile photo of JackiemcGrady

JackiemcGrady

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isaac has been very helpful with getting us new auto and homeowners insurance and was able to save us thousands of dollars. He has been very prompt with answering any questions we have had during this process and we are so grateful for his thoroughness and time spent to make sure we have the best plan for our needs. We would highly recommend! Jackie & Nick Kaller"
Profile photo of JOHN STEVENS

JOHN STEVENS

September 15, 2022

4  out of  5
"Service excellent price amazing!!"
Profile photo of Ana Radzi

Ana Radzi

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isaac and his team are wonderful. They are very kind and offer excellent customer service, answering all the questions and explaining all the coverages. They make sure that you leave their office with the knowledge, the best coverage and price. I highly recommend this place to find the best quality and price for your car insurance."
Profile photo of Scooter Meesh

Scooter Meesh

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor Smith! Awesome agent at this State Farm Agency! Totally professional, yet talks to you like a friend. Everything is clearly stated and she is very prompt with answers! Check out this agency!"
Profile photo of James McLamara

James McLamara

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isaac is very professional and proficient. He took a difficult process, made it simple, and got me the coverage I needed in record time!"
Profile photo of Just WT Online

Just WT Online

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isaac was recommended to us by a realtor and he did not disappoint. He was proactive and assisted us in gaining a great rate. My wife and I are new to the Florida real-estate market and so we had a ton of questions. Yet, he and his team were patient and took the time to ensure we understood the requirements of the state. We highly recommend Isaac."
Profile photo of Robin Dildine

Robin Dildine

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isaac Stuiso at State Farm is amazing!! Thanks so much for all your help with homeowners & car insurance. I can’t believe how much I’ll be saving on my car insurance!! If you’re in the market or just curious about how your rates compare I highly recommend reaching out to Isaac and his team."
Profile photo of Lynne Tweardy

Lynne Tweardy

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and great price. Isaac is a treasure. A real person who can handle anything. He is one of the best!!"
Profile photo of Jerry Stedman

Jerry Stedman

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor was awesome! She took the time to get to know me as a person and offered several great product options for me to choose. Moreover, Isaac offered his expertise in customizing my disability policy. Isaac and Taylor are a winning team in my book!"
Profile photo of Melissa Stanton

Melissa Stanton

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isaac and the other staff at this State Farm Insurance Agency have made our move from Pennsylvania to Florida super easy! From Homeowner's Insurance to Auto and Personal Articles policies, we have great rates, and great service from this agency. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Dawn McGinnis

Dawn McGinnis

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much, Alex! Alex was a huge help in providing piece of mind for my life insurance. He made it extremely easy to understand and did a great job guiding me to the best option for myself/future family. I can’t recommend him enough! Call and ask for Alex!"
Profile photo of Jorge Villarreal

Jorge Villarreal

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isaac and his team were super accommodating and helpful, I couldn't ask for a better experience."
Profile photo of Seth Richards

Seth Richards

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isaac is by far the best insurance agent I've ever used. Not only did he somehow get me better coverage with a lower payment, but he's also a wealth of knowledge for all things insurance and finance related. I've told many friends and family to switch agents to Isaac (even if already with State Farm) and all of them have been extremely happy after joining his team."
Profile photo of Gina Jo Kraus

Gina Jo Kraus

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our agent, Isaac, is fantastic! Always makes himself available, takes the time to understand your needs, and explains options thoroughly. We are so grateful to have Isaac as or "go to" for all of our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Michael Komyathy

Michael Komyathy

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan Hamm is very knowledgeable and professional in his field. He goes above and beyond to insure his clients have understanding and confidence with their policies as well as having great communication throughout the process. I highly recommend Jordan for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kyle Pollack

Kyle Pollack

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan Hamm was the best, helped me with a major issue at my former insurance company and helped out a number of my friends with their issues as well. I’ll be recommend him to anyone I know that has insurance issues."
Profile photo of Jordan Smith

Jordan Smith

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Even after I left the state, Jo was always there to help any friend looking for great insurance. Literally the State Farm agent and team out there :)"
Profile photo of Dominick Walsh

Dominick Walsh

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Their office made the transition easy and affordable. Highly recommend State Farm for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Julie Andolino

Julie Andolino

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan Hamm...thank you for everything you do for us. The customer service is fantastic and always a friendly voice at the other end of the phone! We appreciate you!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Webb

Alyssa Webb

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency has simply been the best Insurance office I have dealt with. Isaac and his team went above and beyond to ensure all of my questions were answered, that I understood all of my options, and took the time to explain in depth my coverage. I truly appreciate their professionalism and responsiveness. Highly recommend this office and they have a lifelong customer out of me!"
Profile photo of Renee Eaton

Renee Eaton

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isaac is very thorough, always quick to respond and resolve any issues, I really feel he takes great care in treating each individual client with respect and values our business."
Profile photo of Rob Daley

Rob Daley

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is simply amazing! When we first moved to Florida, we had difficulty obtaining what we needed in insurance coverage. Jordan went above and beyond to meet our insurance needs. He is well-organized, very professional, and responsive to all questions. He is a tremendous asset to this agency! Thank you! :)"
Profile photo of Denny Saunders

Denny Saunders

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, would highly recommend."