Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daniel Marazzi

Daniel Marazzi

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Marazzi
"Worked with Brie Ramputi today getting Auto insurance. Brie was knowledgeable, kind and extremely helpful. She provided me excellent service and worked diligently to find me the best price. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Brandy

Brandy

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy
"Shelby is So Sweet and Great, you get the lowest prices for Florida, Shelby made the process quick and easy, go see Shelby or give her a Call"
Profile photo of Monica Rodriguez

Monica Rodriguez

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Rodriguez
"I would absolutely recommend getting car insurance from here, especially from Brie. She provided an exceptional customer experience that was fast and well explained. I have always had a difficult time with other auto insurance companies, but Brie was able to get me the best quote I've ever paid for without the headache. I'm super glad I switched."
Profile photo of Logan Melvin

Logan Melvin

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Melvin
"I go here for everything I need. Brie (one of the agents here) has done amazing saving me money by finding ways to lower my rates I 100% recommend!"
Profile photo of Veronica Bonelli

Veronica Bonelli

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Bonelli
"Bre what an aset to your. company she take care of bussnes we just think she is great george veronica bonelli"
Profile photo of Adam Bolton

Adam Bolton

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Bolton
"Great team to work with and proactively looked for extra discounts to help us out. Brie is a rockstar and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Taylor Roland

Taylor Roland

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Roland
"Brie Ramputi was extremely kind and helpful. She answered any questions I had clearly."
Profile photo of Jacob Rennick

Jacob Rennick

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Rennick
"Shelby was very helpful and informative! She made the whole process an enjoyable time!"
Profile photo of Sharon Mulvey

Sharon Mulvey

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Mulvey
"I highly recommend Isaac Stuise State Farm Dunedin Fl. for all your insurance needs. My agent Brie went above and beyond in finding my home owners and auto insurance that meets our needs within our budget, without jeopardizing our coverage. She is knowledgeable, friendly and kind. Thank you Brie and all the wonderful staff that works there!!"
Profile photo of Kathryn Henson

Kathryn Henson

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Henson
"Brie at Issac Stuiso State Farm has been my personal angel! Not only is she extremely personable and prompt to answer my calls/questions and address any concerns that I have, but she SAVES ME MONEY. As a mom of 5 now, that is a blessing. And so is she. If you have not called to switch, you should drop everything and do so right now!! ~ Kat Yoho"
Profile photo of Laurie “Sunnie” Hofer

Laurie “Sunnie” Hofer

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie “Sunnie” Hofer
"Brie is very prompt, efficient, and friendly! I recommend getting in contact with her for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Melissa Hite

Melissa Hite

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Hite
"Isaac was very professional and patient while working to provide the best coverage options for our family. His dedication to ensure that the coverage met our needs and budget were top notch. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Piper

Piper

April 16, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Piper
"The staff of this office is friendly and helpful. Reminds me of one of those down home offices of eons ago. However, my rates went up and now I'm paying what I already thought was high premiums, higher ones!"
Profile photo of Rob Lear

Rob Lear

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Lear
"This was my first time buying a home. I found Brie Willis through a random Google search, and got very lucky. Brie was knowledgeable, proactive, and responsive. She made the entire process of finding the right Home Owners insurance as painless as possible. I highly recommend her as an agent."
Profile photo of James Durkin

James Durkin

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Durkin
"Shelby was awesome! She took the time to answer all my questions and got me set up with the proper insurance I needed. Thank you."
Profile photo of John Cormier

John Cormier

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Cormier
"Brie took care of setting us up with insurance on my new truck within 15 minutes. It was a great experience and just another reminder of why we keep Isaac Stusio's office as our agent even though we moved across the state."
Profile photo of Kaliopi Amorgianos

Kaliopi Amorgianos

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaliopi Amorgianos
"Brie was super helpful in suggesting ways to better protect myself and offered ideas on how to save on my car policies! She was also super friendly and helpful! Would definitely recommend working with her!"
Profile photo of Paul Theiss

Paul Theiss

March 26, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Paul Theiss
"Please be careful when using this agent! Within the course of 6 months, they doubled my rate from the original rate, then lowered again, still higher from the original. Could never get an explanation from them as to why. After multiple calls(and two VM's) there was never a return call from an agent, they then cancelled my policy, still no explanation as to why!"
Profile photo of Tracy Pellonari

Tracy Pellonari

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Pellonari
"I was car insurance shopping and the State Farm rep Brie contacted me and she went over my current coverage with an insurance company explaining to me what the different coverages where which I great appreciated. State Farm was significantly priced lower than what I am currently paying so I am switching to State Farm. She saved me half per month. I would definitely recommend calling State Farm. “Like a good neighbor”. Thank you Brie Tracy Pellonari"
Profile photo of James “Gypsy” Carey

James “Gypsy” Carey

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James “Gypsy” Carey
"Brie has offered us outstanding service and fast responses to any of our questions. We look forward to continually working with her on our consolidated policies."
Profile photo of roman iuvara

roman iuvara

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by roman iuvara
"Isac was very kind and helpful, FANTASTIC customer service! He set me up with the best policy I have had on any of my vehicles. Everything was super fast and easy over the phone. Couldn't have imagined a better experience."
Profile photo of Lisa Quinnan

Lisa Quinnan

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Quinnan
"Awesome service!! Truly helpful and so friendly, Love Brie!!"
Profile photo of Patricia Ankton

Patricia Ankton

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Ankton
"Bre is great. She always listens to your concerns and tries to help however she can. I love her. Great personality"
Profile photo of Joshua Pereira

Joshua Pereira

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Pereira
"Brie is ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL! She has always been very helpful, able to assist me with everything I need. Nobody does it like State Farm and Brie's wonderful service had made me a permanent customer!"
Profile photo of Juan L

Juan L

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan L
"Great people at this location where I have my car insurance. Their rates are competitive, and they focus on customer service. Isaac and Justin are patient in answering my insurance questions and helping find the best coverage for me."