Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brooks Beisner

Brooks Beisner

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooks Beisner
"Brie is a pleasure to work with. Always prompt and helpful."
Profile photo of Rob Giron

Rob Giron

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Giron
"Exceptional service from start to finish! Shelby went above and beyond to set up our new accounts efficiently and with utmost professionalism. Highly knowledgeable, responsive, and accommodating."
Profile photo of Rena Karle

Rena Karle

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rena Karle
"Shelby was so helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of Ivan K.` (Mobile Mechanic)

Ivan K.` (Mobile Mechanic)

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan K.` (Mobile Mechanic)
"Amazing service. Professional and nothing short of what you'd expect from a business. Thank you for saving me $$$."
Profile photo of Jason Maceda

Jason Maceda

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Maceda
"I called Isaac based upon a recommendation from my Dad. I know Dad is hard to please so there was a good chance I would get great service. Isaac called me right back and was extremely knowledgable and helpful. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of chip womack

chip womack

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chip womack
"I have been a customers of State Farm for 50+years and I have never experienced the level of service like Isaac and his people provide. After reviewing my policies they even suggested further savings on my coverages ,never has this been done before"
Profile photo of Christine Tabor

Christine Tabor

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Tabor
"My rep, Brie, is one the most genuine reps I've had the pleasure of interacting with. She has a good grasp of all the options for my insurance needs and knows how to assist when I needed to find some savings. Very satisfied!"
Profile photo of Paul's Pool Care

Paul's Pool Care

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul's Pool Care
"Brie, State Farm, very easy to work with, extremely helpful. Made my insurance search so much easier. I definitely recommend her to assist with auto insurance needs:)"
Profile photo of Jordan H.

Jordan H.

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan H.
"Great customer service. Brie is extremely helpful, from life insurance to car insurance and a total loss claim, she’s made the process easy and low stress. Thank you for all the assistance!!"
Profile photo of Rita Soule

Rita Soule

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Soule
"Brie helped me find the most economical policy and thoroughly explains the benefits of changing to State Farm for my car insurance. She did not use high pressure tactics which I appreciate."
Profile photo of Yola Bradshaw

Yola Bradshaw

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yola Bradshaw
"I'm so happy to have found State Farm(Dunedin) Insurance Agent Shelby Mclane. She is such a great lady that have answered my ?'s, to helping me online bill pay or in general, I know I'm not her only client but when I need Shelby she is just a phone call away. Always a delight of happiness she shares. Thank you Shelby for the great job you do as my insurance agent."
Profile photo of Anthony Lopez

Anthony Lopez

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Lopez
"Isaac has been taking care of partner's insurance needs for many years, now that we are newly married it was time to combine our liability. I reached out to Isaac and he was able to work with us quickly and effectively knowing the many options they had available such as property and casual insurance, life insurance, even help with mortgages. Would highly recommend if you are looking for something more personal and someone who can attend to your needs."
Profile photo of Nancy

Nancy

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy
"Isaac Stuiso and his staff are extremely personable and professional. Isaac explained everything in great detail about my car and homeowners insurance, including all the discounts to help me. He took his time explaining it all to me and never treated me like just another customer, it was all personalized for me. He went the extra mile with helping me with refinancing options for my home through Rocket Loan to help save me money and increase my credit scores. Isaac is the reason I will keep Statefarm as my insurance company. He is a definite asset to Statefarm. It's refreshing to have a personalized insurance company you can count on. Thank you Isaac!"
Profile photo of Anthony Lalli

Anthony Lalli

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Lalli
"Justin is very hospitable and informative"
Profile photo of Destini Parra

Destini Parra

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Destini Parra
"Isaac and his whole team have been amazing to work with! It is great and refreshing to see how much they really care about their clients. I never have to worry about not hearing from Isaac or his team because they are always on top of communication!"
Profile photo of NICHOLAS MEGINNIS

NICHOLAS MEGINNIS

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by NICHOLAS MEGINNIS
"Isaac has been incredibly easy to work with and very responsive. Love having direct access to a human being rather than going through automated phone lines and sending emails to a corporate, shared inbox. Appreciate the personalized experience Isaac! Thank you."
Profile photo of Belinda Barrett

Belinda Barrett

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Belinda Barrett
"Always a pleasant experience whenever visiting the office or on the phone with them. Information & all options are presented for my decision making. I recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Eliot G

Eliot G

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eliot G
"Isaac met with me and was able to suggest ways to both save money and get better coverage. Wonderful service from a very caring agent!"
Profile photo of Ivori Nickell

Ivori Nickell

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivori Nickell
"Isaac was AMAZING!! Super easy to work with, got everything I needed taken care of super fast, and got me the best deal possible! Highly Recommend!!"
Profile photo of Keri Galic

Keri Galic

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keri Galic
"Justin has been working with us while in the process of moving back to Dunedin. We have been with State Farm for quite awhile and Justin’s knowledge, understanding, professionalism, are Exceptional!! Thank you and your team for ALL your hard work"
Profile photo of Lynn

Lynn

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn
"I am so happy I decided to call State Farm for an estimate. The agent that answered my call was Brie Rampuri. I am so pleased with her quick response to my request. She made it easy. She saved me a lot of money. I must give her a score of 10."
Profile photo of Jordan Higgins

Jordan Higgins

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Higgins
"Issac + Brie have been so fantastic to work with. They both return phone calls promptly and I never feel rushed. I also truly appreciate their integrity -- when then are 100% sure, they take note, do the research and always call back with an answer. By far, the best insurance team that I have worked with."
Profile photo of Julie Danielson

Julie Danielson

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Danielson
"Shelby is so awesome to work with! She knows her stuff and gets it done very quickly. Thankful I found the right SF Agency after moving from TN!"
Profile photo of Kathy Letterman

Kathy Letterman

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Letterman
"We have been with State Farm for years and with our move to Florida, needed to find a local agent. Isaac and his team helped us with same day set up of the necessary coverage to be able to sign an apt lease and were very helpful with the vehicle coverage. I appreciate that when I call, I'm able to either talk to someone directly or get a call back quickly. The proactive reach out for an annual review was a nice touch and also appreciated to go over all my policies."
Profile photo of Bobbi DeMeo

Bobbi DeMeo

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbi DeMeo
"Amazing from start to finish. Some of the best customer service I have ever experienced from everyone on his team."