Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carlos Olivares

Carlos Olivares

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Olivares
"Muy buen servicio i muy amables que DIOS los bendiga"
Profile photo of Asmir Begic

Asmir Begic

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Asmir Begic
"Brie did an outstanding job explaining and walking me through different policies and policy limits for auto/rental/term insurance. We were able to get three policies with her and I'm glad I looked up your office on Google, no wonder your office gets ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ reviews. I would give you 5X⭐ if possible. 🎯🫳🎤"
Profile photo of Danielle Willis

Danielle Willis

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Willis
"Great experience here and especially with our agent Bri! Our experience switching to State Farm was so easy and we ended up saving big."
Profile photo of Jacob Hollis

Jacob Hollis

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Hollis
"Great experience, they helped me find the best options and policy for my insurance! It was so good my parents switched as well! Very customer friendly and professional, they even helped me re-finance my car car loan to pay it off quicker! They helped me find deals and extra useful tips for the future! Very personable and genuine! Thank you “Essac” and Jordan and the rest of team!"
Profile photo of Mary Ann Fitzgerald

Mary Ann Fitzgerald

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ann Fitzgerald
"This office is awesome! Brie Ramputi is my agent there and she is always responsive to my (many) questions when I first became their client and always is prompt with their service and my insurance needs... I am very pleased with my service from them!! If you are looking for a new insurance company/agent, check with them!"
Profile photo of Margaret Kiley

Margaret Kiley

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Kiley
"I’ve mostly interacted with Hannah and Keri, but everyone I’ve had to talk to on the phone has been extremely pleasant and helpful. Insurance is complicated and sometimes stressful; the fine folks here make sure it’s not more so than it needs to be."
Profile photo of james johnson

james johnson

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by james johnson
"Brie, at State Farm Insurance, saved my wife and I almost one thousand dollars on our home and car insurance. She was totally professional and diligent, in finding us the right insurance for the right price, when others were quoting us these outrageous prices for the same coverage and trying to take advantage of us. As seniors, our money and expenditures are very important. We thanks Brie and State Farm for giving us insurance that fit our budget perfectly. Let her and State Farm help you with your next policy. You won't be disappointed. James & Jacqueline Johnson Clearwater, Florida"
Profile photo of PappaDooks

PappaDooks

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by PappaDooks
"It was great meeting all of you. Thanks Brie Ramputi, for such personal attention . It's good to know there is a caring human on the other end of the line when needed. I appreciate the help in getting my login reset as well as setting up my Drive Safe and Save fob. The office location also gives me an extra reason to go to the beach 😁😂."
Profile photo of Shelley Shomper

Shelley Shomper

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley Shomper
"Brie Ramputi provided outstanding customer service. We primarily communicated via email, and she was exceptionally responsive and helpful. I had numerous questions about auto insurance policies, and she explained each category in detail with a consistently friendly and pleasant demeanor. Brie was a fabulous representative of State Farm Insurance!"
Profile photo of Chris Violante

Chris Violante

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Violante
"Isaac was very attentive and explained everything in a way I could understand. I was very comfortable with the process, and even saved money for better coverage!"
Profile photo of Alisa Bento

Alisa Bento

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alisa Bento
"Attentive, friendly, what a super nice staff! Overall a very positive experience. I would recommend working with Brie to anyone in need of insurance. I work with Statefarm in another location as well and I've always been really happy with the level of customer service and never get the vibe that I'm being taken advantage of."
Profile photo of Daniel Marazzi

Daniel Marazzi

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Marazzi
"Worked with Brie Ramputi today getting Auto insurance. Brie was knowledgeable, kind and extremely helpful. She provided me excellent service and worked diligently to find me the best price. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Brandy

Brandy

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy
"Shelby is So Sweet and Great, you get the lowest prices for Florida, Shelby made the process quick and easy, go see Shelby or give her a Call"
Profile photo of Monica Rodriguez

Monica Rodriguez

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Rodriguez
"I would absolutely recommend getting car insurance from here, especially from Brie. She provided an exceptional customer experience that was fast and well explained. I have always had a difficult time with other auto insurance companies, but Brie was able to get me the best quote I've ever paid for without the headache. I'm super glad I switched."
Profile photo of Logan Melvin

Logan Melvin

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Melvin
"I go here for everything I need. Brie (one of the agents here) has done amazing saving me money by finding ways to lower my rates I 100% recommend!"
Profile photo of Veronica Bonelli

Veronica Bonelli

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Bonelli
"Bre what an aset to your. company she take care of bussnes we just think she is great george veronica bonelli"
Profile photo of Adam Bolton

Adam Bolton

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Bolton
"Great team to work with and proactively looked for extra discounts to help us out. Brie is a rockstar and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Taylor Roland

Taylor Roland

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Roland
"Brie Ramputi was extremely kind and helpful. She answered any questions I had clearly."
Profile photo of Jacob Rennick

Jacob Rennick

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Rennick
"Shelby was very helpful and informative! She made the whole process an enjoyable time!"
Profile photo of Sharon Mulvey

Sharon Mulvey

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Mulvey
"I highly recommend Isaac Stuise State Farm Dunedin Fl. for all your insurance needs. My agent Brie went above and beyond in finding my home owners and auto insurance that meets our needs within our budget, without jeopardizing our coverage. She is knowledgeable, friendly and kind. Thank you Brie and all the wonderful staff that works there!!"
Profile photo of Kathryn Henson

Kathryn Henson

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Henson
"Brie at Issac Stuiso State Farm has been my personal angel! Not only is she extremely personable and prompt to answer my calls/questions and address any concerns that I have, but she SAVES ME MONEY. As a mom of 5 now, that is a blessing. And so is she. If you have not called to switch, you should drop everything and do so right now!! ~ Kat Yoho"
Profile photo of Laurie “Sunnie” Hofer

Laurie “Sunnie” Hofer

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie “Sunnie” Hofer
"Brie is very prompt, efficient, and friendly! I recommend getting in contact with her for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Melissa Hite

Melissa Hite

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Hite
"Isaac was very professional and patient while working to provide the best coverage options for our family. His dedication to ensure that the coverage met our needs and budget were top notch. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Piper

Piper

April 16, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Piper
"The staff of this office is friendly and helpful. Reminds me of one of those down home offices of eons ago. However, my rates went up and now I'm paying what I already thought was high premiums, higher ones!"
Profile photo of Rob Lear

Rob Lear

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Lear
"This was my first time buying a home. I found Brie Willis through a random Google search, and got very lucky. Brie was knowledgeable, proactive, and responsive. She made the entire process of finding the right Home Owners insurance as painless as possible. I highly recommend her as an agent."